Thursday 31st October:
12.50 Lingfield: Contrast n/r & Hindaam WON 10/3
2.30 Lingfield: Coral Beach & She’s Got You 3rd
6.40 Kempton: Cantiniere & El Ghazwani


Tuesday 29th October:
1.30 Catterick: Bo Samaran WON 4/5 & Jabbaar 2nd
2.05 Catterick: Breanski 2nd & Zip WON 5/2
2.35 Catterick: Miss Ranger & Cornerstone Lad WON 4/1
3.10 Catterick: Captain Jameson 3rd & Airglow


Monday 28th October:
4.25 Kempton: Mercenary Rose WON 7/1 & Enthaar
7.00 Kempton: Fennaan & Chairmanoftheboard & Reloaded
2.10 Ayr: Ettila De Sivola & Three Is Company 3rd
7.30 Kempton: Polybius & Soldiers Minute WON 11/8

Saturday 26th October:
2.00 Cheltenham: Captain Chaos & Crosspark & West Approach 2nd & Cogry
2.35 Cheltenham: Torpillo
3.10 Cheltenham: Saint Calvados WON 3/1 & McGroarty
3.45 Cheltenham: Gunfleet & Burrows Park & Captain Tommy

Friday 25th October:
2.00 Cheltenham: Champagne Well WON 13/8 & L’Air Du Vent 3rd
3.45 Cheltenham: Wholestone 2nd & Dinons
4.20 Cheltenham: Master Debonair 2nd & Fred 3rd
3.35 Doncaster: Lahore & Call Me Ginger
4.10 Doncaster: Mankayan & Caravan of Hope WON 9/4
4.45 Doncaster: Princesse Mathilde & Dark Lochnagar 2nd 6/1 & Modakhar

Thursday 24th October:
5.45 Wolverhampton: Footsteps At Dawn WON 4/1 & Capla Demon
7.30 Chelmsford: Reine De Vitesse & Bardo Contiguo

Wednesday 23rd October:
1.55 Newmarket: King Leondis WON 13/8 & Evening Sun 2nd
2.30 Newmarket: Angelic Time & Galsworthy 2nd


Tuesday 22nd October:
3.35 Exeter: Reikers Island & Above Board
7.30 Kempton: Total Commitment WON 9/4 & Revolutionise 3rd
8.00 Kempton: All Yours WON 5/1 & Arabist  



Monday 21st October:
3.30 Windsor: Mr Top Hat & Data Protection 3rd
4.00 Windsor: Leader Writer & Prince of Hearts WON 9/2
4.30 Windsor: Espresso Freddo 2nd 10/1 & Flying Dragon
5.20 Pontefract: Roundhay Park & Militia 3rd 3/1

Saturday 19th October:
1.35 Ascot: Advertise & Make A Challenge
2.45 Ascot: Tarnawa & Antonia De Vega
3.20 Ascot: Magna Grecia  & The Revenant 2nd
4.00 Ascot: Magical WON Evens & Deirdre 3rd


Friday 18th October:
7.05 Newcastle: Futuristic WON 2/1 & Three Card Trick
7.35 Newcastle: Home Before Dusk WON 5/2 & Zorovan
7.55 Wolverhampton: Casanova & Tempus

Thursday 17th October:
3.20 Wincanton: Sebastopol WON 3/1 & Giving Glances
5.10 Wolverhampton: Guroor WON 13/8 & Hooflepuff
8.00 Chelmsford: My Amigo & Parknacilla 2nd 4/1


Wednesday 16th October:
3.20 Bath: Diamond Hill & Grace and Danger  
3.40 Nottingham: Majestic Dawn WON 9/4 & Junooh 2nd 4/1
5.40 Kempton: Pearl Jam 2nd 5/2 & Necoleta WON 7/1 


Monday 14th October:
2.20 Musselburgh: Tarboosh WON 10/11
4.30 Musselburgh: Lunar Magic WON 9/2 & Catch My Breath
8.25 Wolverhampton: Guroor 2nd 3/1 & What Will Be

Saturday 12th October:
3.50 York: Cold Stare  & Summerghand & Hey Jonesy & Aplomb
4.10 Newmarket: Time To Study & Rainbow Dreamer & Great White Shark & Mr Everest
1.45 Newmarket: Ascension & Ethic
2.20 Newmarket: Mythical & Volkan Star
3.15 York: Johnny Drama 2nd & Dark Vision 3rd


Friday 11th October:
1.50 Newmarket: Lazuli & Platinum Star
2.25 Newmarket: Final Song & Stylistique  
3.00 Newmarket: Solar Gold & Oh This Is Us 3rd 12/1  
3.35 Newmarket: Cayenne Pepper & Quadrilateral WON 9/4
4.10 Newmarket: Derevo & Battle of Paradise

Thursday 10th October:
7.15 Southwell: Liamba & Awa Bomba WON 9/2  
7.30 Kempton: Busby WON 5/4 & Leo Minor  


Wednesday 9th October:
1.55 Nottingham: Maid In Manhattan WON 11/8 & Well Funded
3.30 Nottingham: Pushmi Pullyu & Espresso Freddo 2nd 11/2 & Salt Whistle Bay
6.40 Kempton: Enjazaat WON 7/4 & Marnie James


Monday 7th October:
3.10 Windsor: Plait & Steeve
3.40 Windsor: Torcello WON 2/1 & Crystal King

Saturday 5th October:
2.00 Ascot: Maygold & Dakota Gold WON 15/8
3.40 Ascot: Tabdeed & Cape Byron WON 13/8 
4.10 Redcar: Breanski & Zip   
4.15 Ascot: Di Fede WON 7/4 & Dandhu
4.45 Redcar: AL Erayg & Dance King

Friday 4th October:
2.00 Ascot: Trolius & Herculean
2.35 Ascot: Just Hubert & Almania 3rd
3.10 Ascot: Raydiance & Marshall Dan
3.45 Ascot: Darksideoftarnside 2nd & Laafy & Landa Beach WON 6/1

Thursday 3rd October:
7.30 Chelmsford: Commander Han & Michele Strogoff

Wednesday 2nd October:
5.10 Kempton: Gavi Di Gabi 3rd & Fronsac
5.55 Newcastle: Rubenesque WON 10/1 & Trouble and Strife
6.40 Kempton: Kuwait Currency WON 11/4 & Cadre Du Noir

Tuesday 1st October:
2.20 Ayr: John Kirkup WON 11/4 < 4/1 & Rattling Jewel 
3.35 Cork: Up Helly Aa WON 11/4 & Pincheck 2nd 9/2
4.20 Ayr: Young Fire & Sagittarius Rising 
4.50 Ayr: Addis Ababa WON 5/2 & Fannie By Gaslight

Monday 30th September:
1.50 Hamilton: Cosmic Chatter 2nd 7/2 & Royal Connoisseur
3.25 Hamilton: Twentysixthstreet & Absolute Dream

Saturday 28th September:
1.50 Newmarket: Highland Chief & Kameko 2nd 6/5
2.00 Curragh: Speak in Colours WON 6/5 & Gustavus Weston
4.10 Ripon: Richie Valens & Multellie
6.20 Chelmsford: Star of Bengal & Bin Battuta WON 4/1

Friday 27th September:
2.25 Newmarket: Promissory 3rd & Blue Gardenia
6.30 Newcastle: Zorovan 2nd 7/1 & Punjabi Mail

Thursday 26th September:
3.35 Newmarket: Wichita WON 10/11 & Manigordo
4.45 Newmarket: Buzz& Travel On
8.00 Chelmsford: Cashel & Clem A

Wednesday 25th September:
3.05 Goodwood: Sweet Pursuit 2nd 8/1 & Private Matter
8.00 Kempton: Nelson River & Seaborn 4th 10/1

Monday 23rd September:
4.30 Leicester: Nantucket 2nd 11/2 & Polyphony
5.50 Hamilton: Pioneering & Knightly Spirit & Star of Valour 4th 5/1
7.00 Kempton: Pesto & Sir Busker WON 17/2 < 10/1

Saturday 21st September:
2.20 Newbury: Pondus & Waldstern
3.25 Chelmsford: Documenting 2nd & Mizaah
3.30 Newbury: Forest of Dean & Caradoc WON 5/1 < 6/1
3.55 Newmarket: Land of Oz WON 11/10 < 6/4 & Smart Champion 2nd 16/1
4.00 Chelmsford: Rocket Action 2nd & Leodis Dream WON 6/1 < 8/1

Thursday 19th September:
3.20 Yarmouth: Summer Moon WON 9/4 < 7/1 & Eynhallow 3rd
3.40 Pontefract: Kindly & Enchanted Linda
6.30 Chelmsford: Desert Doctor WON 7/1 & Shimmering Dawn 2nd

Wednesday 18th September:
1.50 Sandown: Gnaad & Union Rose
3.25 Sandown: Turgenev 2nd & King of Change WON 11/4
4.00 Sandown: Loving Glance & Magical Rhythms WON 5/2
4.40 Beverley: Excessable & Sheepscar Lad 3rd


Tuesday 17th September:
2.20 Chepstow: Paths of Glory WON 2/1 < 3/1 & Maiden Voyage
3.00 Redcar: Athollblair Boy 2nd & Tadaawol 3rd
5.30 Newcastle: Dreamweaver WON 6/4 & Glan Y Gors


Sunday 15th September:
2.25 Curragh: Mabs Cross& Soffia
2.50 Longchamp: Star Catcher WON Evens < 2/1 & Annapurna
3.00 Curragh: Albigna & Daahyeh 2nd
4.10 Curragh: Kew Gardens 2nd & Cross Counter

Saturday 14th September:
2.10 Chelmsford: Intuitive WON 10/3 & Quiet Endeavour
2.25 Doncaster: Shine So Bright & Turjoman n/r
3.15 Chester: Praxeology WON 9/2 & Ainsdale 2nd
4.25 Chester: Spirit Warning & Mickey
4.30 Chelmsford: Attainment WON 7/4 < 9/4 & Motfael


Friday 13th September:
3.30 Chester: Whitefountainfairy & Gabrial The Saint 2nd 6/1 < 9/1 & Penwortham
5.30 Doncaster: Golden Apollo & Intisaab 3rd 9/1 & Flavius Titus


Thursday 12th September:
2.10 Doncaster: Stylistique 2nd & Graceful Magic WON 5/1 & Ultra Violet
3.15 Doncaster: Manigord & Unforgetable & Glasvegas
3.45 Doncaster: Cloak of Spirits & Passion

Wednesday 11th September
3.00 Doncaster: Tis Marvellous & Queens Gift 2nd 8/1
4.45 Doncaster: Willie John & Walkinthesand 3rd


Tuesday 10th September:
2.30 Catterick: Kaafy 2nd 7/1 & Sambuca Spirit
3.30 Catterick: Absolute Dream & Beryl The Petal

Saturday 7th September:
2.05 Kempton: Best Solution & Mootasadir 2nd 7/1
2.25 Haydock: Sharja Bridge & Great Scott WON 7/2
3.20 Ascot: She’s Got You WON 11/4 & Salayel
4.45 Haydock: Intense Romance & Camacho Chief

Friday 6th September:
4.10 Ascot: Bless Him WON 4/1 & Lord North 2nd 9/4
4.30 Haydock: Lunar Jet & Qarasu 2nd
5.05 Haydock: Theatro 3rd & Follow Intello
5.15 Ascot: Protected Guest 2nd & Durrell

Thursday 5th September:
3.40 Salisbury: Summer Romance  3rd & Dark Power
3.50 Haydock: Dubai Dominion 2nd & Good Lord Byron
4.10 Salisbury: Belated Breath WON 2/1 < 7/2 & Puds
4.20 Haydock: Spanish Archer & Epaulement WON 2/1 < 3/1

Wednesday 4th September:
8.15 Chelmsford: Blame Culture  & Lawmaking WON 11/4 < 4/1 & Rogue
8.45 Chelmsford: Kensington Art WON 9/4

Tuesday 3rd September:
2.15 Goodwood: Affluence  & Seaborn WON 5/2 < 5/1
3.35 Catterick: Rux Rux WON 2/1 & Strawberryandcream
4.25 Goodwood: What A Welcome & Themaxwecan WON Evens < 5/4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *