November & December Results 2020:

Five Star Bets for Thursday 31st December:
1.00 Lingfield:
 Furzig WON 11/4 & The Trader
2.00 Lingfield: Fox Duty Free WON 8/13 < 10/11
3.20 Newcastle: Seas of Elzaam & The Great Heir 2nd 10/3

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 30th December:
12.35 Taunton: Zhiguli 2nd & Chinwag WON 5/4 < 5/2
1.45 Market Rasen: Trincomalee & Getaway Mag

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 29th December:
12.35 Doncaster: Flemcara WON 11/4 < 7/2 & Gosheven 2nd
1.45 Doncaster: Annie Mc WON 11/4 & Chilli Filli (fell)
2.32 Kelso: Defi Sacre 3rd & Saint Leo
3.45 Newbury: King D’Argent (fell) & Shanacoole Prince
13/1 Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Monday 28th December:
1.15 Leopardstown: Sire Du Berlais & Fury Road
1.30 Catterick: Mick Maestro WON 16/5 & The Russian Doyen

Five Star Bets for Sunday 27th December:
2.10 Wetherby: Marracudja & First Flow WON 11/10
3.40 Kempton: Cadzand WON 5/2 < 7/2 & Christopher Wood 2nd 11/1 < 14/1
Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Saturday 26th December:
1.50 Kempton: Shan Blue WON 7/4 & The Big Breakaway 2nd 16/5
2.05 Wetherby: Snow Leopardess 2nd 10/3 < 4/1 & The Dutchman (fell)
2.45 Wincanton: Southfield Harvest 2nd 4/1 & Shang Tang (fell)
3.00 Kempton: Clan Des Obeaux 3rd 85/40 & Lostintranslation

Five Star Bets for Monday 21st December:
1.30 Lingfield: Giuseppe Cassioli & Kodiac Harbour WON 11/2
5.25 Newcastle: Phoenix Star 2nd 9/2 & Etikaal 3rd 3/1

Five Star Bets for Saturday 19th December:
1.50 Ascot: Bennys King WON 13/2 & Saint De Vassy
2.25 Ascot: Thyme Hill 2nd 7/5 & Roksana 3rd 11/2
2.40 Haydock: Lord Napier & Sojourn 2nd 11/4

Five Star Bets for Friday 18th December:
1.55 Ascot: Flegmatik & Mack The Man
2.30 Ascot: No Ordinary Joe & Soaring Glory 3rd
3.05 Ascot: Allart WON 5/2 & Fiddlerontheroof 2nd

Five Star Bets for Thursday 17th December:
2.05 Exeter: Brinkley
2.30 Hereford: Demopolis WON 11/10 < 6/4
4.55 Chelmsford: Melody of Life 2nd
6.30 Chelmsford: The Trader
7.30 Chelmsford: Juan Les Pins

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 16th December:
1.55 Ludlow: Caid Du Lin & Eritage
1.10 Newbury: St Barts WON 6/4 & No Getaway
2.55 Newbury: Doitforthevillage & Sao WON 5/2

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 15th December:
3.45 Newcastle: Clay Regazzoni & Traveller
4.10 Newcastle: Defence Treaty & Red Poppy WON 9/2 < 6/1

Five Star Bets for Saturday 12th December:
Jumps Bet:
12.05 Cheltenham: Adagio WON 4/9 < 11/10
12.55 Doncaster: Mick Maestro & Wild Max WON 5/2
2.25 Cheltenham: Danny Kirwan & Ashtown Lad
3.00 Cheltenham: Goshen & Song For Someone WON 6/1
3 Doubles Landed, Inc 24/1 Double.

Flat Bet:
4.30 Newcastle: Eton College & Marshall Dan
7.15 Wolverhampton: Golden Dragon & Merhoob

Five Star Bets for Friday 11th December:
12.05 Cheltenham: Happygolucky WON 13/8 < 2/1 & L’Air Du Vent
1.50 Cheltenham: Mister Fisher WON 9/2 & Fanion D’estruval
2.25 Cheltenham: Black Corton & Court Maid 3rd 11/8 < 7/4
13/1 Double Landed

Five Star Bets for Thursday 10th December:
1.20 Newcastle: Malystic WON 11/10 < 13/8 & Whoshotthesheriff
2.15 Taunton: Palmers Hill & El Kaldoun WON 15/2
3.17 Taunton: Golden Taipan & Glanjou 3rd 6/4
17/1 Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 9th December:
11.45 Lingfield: Marion’s Boy 2nd 5/2 & Nebuchadnezzar
12.15 Lingfield: Buckingham 3rd 5/1 & Corazon Espinado
1.15 Lingfield: Dancing Feet 3rd 9/4 & Aspiration

Five Star Bets for Monday 7th December:
6.40 Wolverhampton: Danielsflyer & Beauty Choice 2nd 2/1 < 11/4

Five Star Bets for Saturday 5th December:
1.22 Chepstow: Gustavian 2nd 3/1 & The Captains Inn
1.50 Sandown: Hitman 2nd 11/4 & Eldorado Allen
2.32 Chepstow: St Barts n/r & Lord Napier 2nd 7/1
3.35 Sandown: Mr Coffey 3rd 6/4 & Benson WON 9/2 < 10/1

Five Star Bets for Friday 4th December:
5.15 Newcastle: Mohareb & Wasntexpectingthat & Fortamour n/r
5.45 Newcastle: Crownthorpe 2nd 7/1 & Sandret n/r & Anif

Five Star Bets for Thursday 3rd December:
6.00 Chelmsford: Lomu & Nigel Nott WON 7/2 & Pop Dancer 2nd 10/3
Forecast Advised & LandedExacta Paid £18.40 ; Straight Forecast Paid £15.88

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 2nd December:

1.15 Haydock: Doc Penfro & Redford Road
1.40 Lingfield: Alminoor & Fox Duty Free WON 13/8 < 2/1
6.30 Kempton: Johnny Drama WON 15/8 & Sextant 3rd 17/2
Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 1st December:
2.10 Newcastle: Ravenscar 2nd & Rukwa WON 16/5 < 7/2
5.15 Newcastle: Fendale & Tomily n/r & Look Out Louis WON 9/2 < 8/1
22/1 Double Landed!  – 39/1 To Advised Prices (small R4)

Five Star Bets for Saturday 28th November:
12.10 Newbury: Mrs Hyde 3rd & Politesse
12.40 Newbury: Next Destination WON 11/8 & One For The Team 2nd
1.30 Newcastle: Aye Aye Charlie 3rd & The Ferry Master WON 6/1
1.43 Doncaster: Constancio 3rd 13/2 & Ashington
2.25 Newbury: Thyme White (unseated 15/2) & Maries Rock

Five Star Bets for Friday 27th November:
12.25 Doncaster: French Paradoxe & Bobhopeornohope WON Evens < 5/2
1.25 Doncaster: Dr Sanderson & Cracking Find
2.35 Doncaster: Champagne Noir 3rd & Jean Genie

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 25th November:
12.30 Lingfield: Plantadream 2nd & Sha La La La Lee
1.00 Lingfield: Newyoursytateofmind
2.25 Wetherby: Smarty Wild & Joke Dancer WON 5/1

Five Star Bets for Monday 23rd November:
2.35 Kempton: Getareason & Locks Corner WON 5/2 < 3/1
5.45 Chelmsford: Rhubarb Bikini WON 15/8 < 7/2 & Michael Strogoff
Double Landed!

Five Star Bets for Saturday 21st November:
2.20 Lingfield: Restless Rose & Saaheq
3.17 Ascot: Capeland 3rd 7/2 & Abbey Magic
7.30 Wolverhampton: Beauty Choice WON 4/1 < 8/1 & Danielsflyer

Five Star Bets for Friday 20th November:
4.15 Newcastle: Amaysmont 2nd 7/1 & Bringitonboris WON 10/3
4.45 Newcastle: Bring Him Home & Perfect Swiss WON 3/1 < 4/1
16/1 Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Thursday 19th November:
4.30 Chelmsford: Flaming Spear & Count of Amazonia WON 11/2 < 7/1
5.30 Chelmsford: Aberama Gold WON 2/1 & Rathbone
18/1 Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 18th November:
2.15 Ffos Las: Bean In Trouble & Hill Sixteen WON 2/1 < 5/2
2.30 Hexham: Ballymagroarty Boy & Mcgintys Dream
6.55 Kempton: Khuzaam 2nd & Johan
8.00 Kempton: Johnny Drama WON 11/8 < 7/4 & Cephus 2nd

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 17th November:
12.50 Southwell: Bluella 3rd 85/40 < 7/2 & Loulin WON 5/2 < 3/1
3.40 Newcastle: Eagles Foot WON 6/4 < 9/4 & Teescomponentsfly
Win Double Landed!

Five Star Bets for Sunday 15th November:
1.50 Cheltenham: West Approach & Discorama
2.45 Cheltenham: Defi Du Seuil & Put The Kettle On WON 7/4 < 3/1
3.35 Cheltenham: Jungle Junction & Fidelio Vallis

Five Star Bets for Saturday 14th November:
12.45 Lingfield: Astro King WON 3/1 & Oh This Is Us 3rd 9/1
2.15 Cheltenham: Mister Fisher & Al Dancer 3rd 5/1 < 8/1 & Slate House
3.40 Lingfield: Judicial & Good Effort WON 5/2
13/1 Double + Place Trebles. 

Five Star Bets for Friday 13th November:
1.15 Cheltenham: Induno & Steal A March 3rd 8/1
4.05 Cheltenham: The Bees Knees 4th 3/1 < 7/2 & Art Approval

5 Star Bets for Wednesday 11th November:
2.36 Exeter:
 Ofalltheginjoints WON 85/40 & Tedham
3.33 Bangor: Christopher Wood 3rd 15/2 & Chi Balko

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 10th November:
1.45 Huntingdon: Rowland Ward 3rd 11/1 & Blacko
2.07 Hereford: Town Parks WON 9/4 < 11/4 & Highest Sun

Five Star Bets for Monday 9th November:
3.10 Chepstow: Anemoi WON 5/2 < 7/2 & Glajou
3.20 Kempton: Dame Du Soir (fell) & Oscar Rose WON 9/4
Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Sunday 8th November:
1.15 Sandown: Severano WON 2/1 & Igor (fell)
1.50 Sandown: Adrimel WON 6/5 < 9/4 & Lord of Kerak 2nd 4/1
3.00 Sandown: Mr Coffey WON 2/1 & Sheshoon Sonny 3rd 6/1 < 10/1
28/1 Treble + 3 Doubles Landed.

Five Star Bets for Saturday 7th November:
11.50 Doncaster: Imperium Blue & Intrusive 3rd 9/1
12.55 Doncaster: Kynren & Tomfre WON 5/1 & Tranchee 3rd 7/2 < 11/2
1.30 Doncaster: Ostillo & Dakota Gold WON 4/1
29/1 Double Landed – 2 short head shy of a 300/1 Treble.

Five Star Bets for Friday 6th November:
Bet 1)
4.00 Newcastle:
 Ulshaw Bridge & Dawaaleeb WON 5/2 & National League 2nd 15/2
Tote Exacta Landed: 22.50

Bet 2)
12.25 Warwick: Bothwell Bridge WON 30/100
1.00 Warwick: Allmankind WON Evens < 6/4
Win Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Thursday 5th November:
12.20 Newbury: Neff  & Playa Blanca 2nd 13/2
4.25 Kempton: Imperial Dawn & Martta Boy 3rd 10/3

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 4th November:
6.20 Kempton: El Hombre & Rock Sound
6.50 Kempton: Open Wide & Embour

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 3rd November:
12.55 Exeter: Ask A Honey Bee 2nd
2.25 Exeter: Greaneteen WON 15/8 & Global Citizen
2.55 Exeter: Enrilo WON 4/6
3.40 Redcar: Eagle Court n/r

Five Star Bets for Monday 2nd November:
1.55 Plumpton: Langer Dan & Buckhorn George 2nd 5/1
6.50 Wolverhampton: Tathmeen 2nd 7/2 & Outrage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *