May & June Results 2021:

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 30th June:
3.20 Thirsk: Proud Archi 2nd 11/4 & Klopp of the Kop
3.55 Thirsk: Rathbone WON 5/1 & Intrinsic Bond

Five Star Bets for Saturday 26th June:
2.20 Newcastle: Tabdeed & Khuzaam
3.20 Chester: Cairn Island & Master Zoffany WON 4/1 < 5/1
3.35 Windsor: Top Rank 2nd 6/4 < 5/2 & Brentford Hope

Five Star Bets for Friday 25th June:

6.45 Newcastle: Caspian Prince WON 12/1 & Aljady & Blue De Vega 3rd 33/1
7.20 Newcastle: Zeyaadah WON 15/8 & Sea Empress
8.10 Chester: Shawaamekh & Northern Express

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 23rd June:
3.55 Salisbury: Lord Protector 3rd 15/8 & Bandinelli
4.40 Carlisle: Cloudy Dawn 3rd 15/8 & Thunder Beauty 2nd 11/4
7.50 Bath: Keepers Choice 2nd 9/4 & Commonsensical 3rd 17/2

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 22nd June:
3.30 Beverley: Just Hiss & Zihaam
6.30 Newbury: Frontispiece & Garden Paradise WON 11/1

Five Star Bets for Saturday 19th June:
3.05 Ascot: Khartoum & Storm Damage
3.40 Ascot: Ilaraab & Hukum 3rd 8/1
4.20 Ascot: Art Power 3rd 7/2 < 7/1 & Nahaarr

Five Star Bets for Friday 18th June:
2.40 Redcar: Forest Falcon & Ilza’eem 3rd 7/4
3.05 Ascot: Title 3rd 5/1 & Alenquer WON 15/8
3.40 Ascot: Dragon Symbol 2nd 4/1 <  6/1 & Campanelle WON 5/1

Five Star Bets for Thursday 17th June:
3.05 Ascot: Mohaafeth WON 11/8 < 15/8 & One Ruler
3.40 Ascot: Noon Star & Divinely

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 16th June:
2.30 Ascot: Quick Suzy WON 8/1 & Twilight Gleaming 2nd 9/4
5.35 Ascot: Ruthin & Dig Two 2nd 7/1
7.23 Chelmsford: Jumaira Bay WON 10/3 < 5/1 & Acquitted 2nd 11/4
44/1 Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 15th June:
3.40 Ascot: Battaash & Oxted WON 4/1 < 8/1
5.35 Ascot: Patrick Sarsfield 2nd 4/1 & Solid Stone 3rd 4/1 < 5/1
6.10 Ascot: Saldier & Arthurian Fable 4th 8/1

Five Star Bets for Saturday 12th June:
2.15 Sandown: First Edition & Atalis Bay WON 6/4
2.35 York: Gifted Ruler & Mandigordo
2.50 Sandown: Latest Generation 2nd 15/8 < 11/4 & Repertoire

Five Star Bets for Friday 11th June:
2.10 Sandown: Melody of Life 2nd 9/2 & The Whipmaster
3.30 York: Noorban 2nd 3/1 & Mejthaam
4.00 York: Duke of Hazzard

Five Star Bets for Thursday 10th June:
2.45 Nottingham: Typhoon Ten 2nd 6/1 & Muscika
2.55 Newbury: Auria & Creative Flair WON 13/8 < 2/1

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 8th June:
6.15 Ayr: Ayr Poet 3rd 9/2 & Tricorn WON 7/4 < 9/4
7.15 Ayr: Bringitonboris & Midnite Bride 2nd 4/1

Five Star Bets for Saturday 5th June:
2.00 Epsom: Patient Dream & King Frankel 2nd 5/2
3.05 Doncaster: Olympic Theatre & Kondo Isami 2nd 5/4
3.40 Doncaster: Tawaareq 2nd 15/8 & Maiden Castle 3rd 7/2 < 5/1

Five Star Bets for Friday 4th June:
4.30 Epsom: Zeyaadah & Snowfall WON 11/2
4.50 Catterick: Motaawaazy WON 4/1 < 6/1 & God of Dreams
7.40 Bath: Eye Of Heaven  & Beyond Equal n/r

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 2nd June:
3.40 Nottingham: Qaasid 3rd 6/1 & Sevenal
5.40 Kempton: Apollinaire & Mr Poy
7.50 Kempton: Velvet And Steel 2nd 6/1 & Renaissance Rose WON 7/4 < 7/2

Five Star Bets for Monday 31st May:
3.20 Windsor: Jawwaal & Many A Star
4.15 Chelmsford: Shimmering Dawn 3rd 8/1 & Highfield Princess 2nd Evens < 2/1

Five Star Bets for Saturday 29th May:
1.15 Haydock: Quickthorn WON 3/1 & Doubling Dice
2.30 Catterick: Zim Baby 2nd 11/8 & Dave Dexter WON 13/2
2.40 Chester: Boardman WON 5/2 < 7/2 & Ejtilaab 2nd 6/4 < 7/2
104/1 Treble Landed + 3 Doubles, 29/1, 25/1, 13/1, 

Five Star Bets for Friday 28th May:
2.20 Brighton: Typhoon Ten 2nd 9/2 & Mamillius WON 9/2
7.55 Haydock: Dark Defender & Society Queen

Five Star Bets for Thursday 27th May:
3.05 Ripon: Bollin Joan & Jean Baptiste
3.55 Haydock: Harswell Prince & Tantastic 3rd 4/1

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 25th May:
2.20 Musselburgh: Bringitonboris & Cockalorum WON 9/2
7.35 Lingfield: Desert Gulf & Excel Power WON 3/1
20/1 Double…

Five Star Bets for Saturday 22nd May:
1.20 Haydock: Mystical Dawn 2nd 10/3 & Side Shot
1.40 Goodwood: Prince Alex 2nd 11/8 < 2/1 & Indigo Times
2.40 York: Believe In Love & Flor De La Luna

Five Star Bets for Friday 21st May:
1.40 Goodwood: Dulas WON 13/8 < 2/1 & Cold Stare
2.05 Haydock: Last Empire & Dandalla
2.15 Goodwood: Ready To Venture & Talbeyah

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 19th May:
3.20 Ayr: La Voile 3rd 7/2 & Kaleidoscope
8.05 Kempton: Caspian Queen WON 5/1 < 8/1 & Paxos 2nd 9/4

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 18th May:
3.30 Nottingham: Elham Valley & Cochise 2nd 13/8
4.30 Nottingham: The Thin Blue Line & Prince of Bel Lir WON 9/1 & Readman

Five Star Bets for Saturday 15th May:
3.00 Newbury: Bay Bridge WON 11/4 & King Frankel 2nd 7/1
3.15 Newmarket: Jumbly WON 11/4 & First Folio
4.10 Newbury: At A Pinch & Eshaada WON 18/1
MEGA 265/1 Treble Landed + 2 Doubles at 70/1

Five Star Bets for Friday 14th May:
2.40 York: Blue Cup & Surrey Pride WON 5/1 < 8/1
6.25 Aintree: Proschema WON 6/5 < 5/2 & Courtandbould
7.00 Aintree: JohnBB n/r & Versatility & Tommy Rapper 2nd 3/1 < 10/1

Five Star Bets for Thursday 13th May:
1.40 York: Count D’Orsay & Copper Knight WON 11/2 < 7/1
3.40 York: Burning Cash & Winter Power WON 5/1
4.50 York: Polish & Frankenstella 4th 4/1
38/1 Double Landed.

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 12th May:
1.40 York: Win O’Clock 4th 20/1 & Ilaraab WON 7/2 < 4/1
2.40 York: Art Power & Nahaarr 2nd 10/1
3.40 York: Gioia Cieca n/r & Wobwobwob WON 7/1
35/1 Double Landed – A short head shy of a 395/1 Treble. 

Five Star Bets for Saturday 8th May:
1.55 Ascot: Lights On WON 3/1 & Conservatoire
3.25 Lingfield: Bounce The Blues 2nd 10/3 & Axana WON 4/1 < 5/1
3.45 Haydock: Qaysar WON 9/2 < 7/1 & Tomfre 2nd 9/4 < 10/3
110/1 Treble Landed (191/1 To Advised prices) + 3 Nice Doubles.

Five Star Bets for Friday 7th May:
1.45 Chester: Revich & Grove Ferry WON 5/1
3.00 Ascot: Aldaary WON Evens & Just Frank
4.40 Ascot: My Swallow & The Attorney

Five Star Bets for Thursday 6th May:
1.45 Chester: Lihou & Copper Knight 3rd 9/2
2.45 Chester: Aquaman & Yazaman
6.20 Chelmsford: Maori Knight WON 9/2 < 8/1 & Arctic Vega

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 5th May:
1.45 Chester: Armour n/r & Devious Angel 2nd 6/4
2.15 Chester: Dubai Fountain WON 13/8 & Darlectable You
3.15 Chester: Fancy Man 3rd 9/2 & Wirko

Five Star Bets for Sunday 2nd May:
1.15 Newmarket: Francesco Guardi & Fountain Cross 3rd 16/1
1.50 Newmarket: Zabeel Champion WON 9/4 & Global Storm 2nd 7/4 < 5/2
3.00 Newmarket: Lavenders Blue 3rd 10/3 & Queen Power 2nd 2/1

Five Star Bets for Saturday 1st May:
2.05 Goodwood: Lilac Road 3rd 2/1 & Maamora
2.35 Goodwood: Azano & Kings Knight 2nd 11/8
4.15 Newmarket: Great Ambassador 3rd 11/4 & Raaeb
5.00 Doncaster: Mountain Brave WON 5/1 & Danzan 2nd 9/1
6.35 Doncaster: Edraak & Lampang

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *