Saturday 27th June:
1.15 Newcastle: Tabdeed 2nd 15/8 & Glen Shiel WON 4/1
1.30 Newmarket: Breath of Air & Blown By Wind 2nd 3/1 < 6/1
1.50 Newcastle: Brando 2nd 9/1 & Mubakker
3.00 Newcastle: Aloe Vera n/r & Look Around
5.55 Lingfield: Blame Culture 2nd 10/1 & Baby Steps

Friday 26th June:
12.15 Doncaster: Marks Choice & Free Love 3rd 20/1
12.45 Doncaster: Jawwaal WON 7/2 < 6/1 & Harome n/r
3.55 Doncaster: Harrovian WON 11/8 & Ironclad n/r

Thursday 25th June:
1.45 Haydock: Aljady 3rd 7/4 & Barbill WON 15/2
3.15 Haydock: Boomer & Stylistique
6.10 Bath: Moonraker & Irene May & Wasem Faris

Monday 22nd June:
3.40 Ayr: Justanotherbottle 3rd 7/2 & Lomu & Eeh Bah Gum
5.20 Ayr: Tadleel & Markazzi

Saturday 20th June:
1.05 Newmarket: Vasari & Clareyblue n/r
1.50 Ascot: Admiral Nelson & Creative
2.15 Newmarket: River Nymph & King Ragnar 2nd 3/1
2.25 Ascot: Love Locket & Quadrilateral 3rd 2/1
3.00 Ascot: Pinatubo 2nd 11/8 & Palace Pier WON 4/1

Friday 19th June:
1.15 Ascot: Art Power WON 6/4 < 2/1 & City Walk
3.00 Ascot: Elarqam & Anthony Van Dyck
3.35 Ascot: Lope Y Fernandez & Pierre Lapin
4.10 Ascot: Born With Pride & Santiago WON 10/3 < 4/1

Thursday 18th June:
1.15 Ascot: Acquitted & Maori Knight
1.50 Ascot: King Ottokar & Sir Dragonet 2nd 15/8
2.25 Ascot: Monarch of Egypt 2nd 4/1 & Celestin
4.10 Ascot: Finest Sound 2nd 11/4 & Khaloosy WON 9/2 < 8/1

Wednesday 17th June:
1.15 Ascot: Maydanny & Ouzo
1.50 Ascot: Russian Emperor WON 10/3 & Juan Elcarno
2.25 Ascot: Kipps 2nd 9/2 & Bright Melody
4.40 Ascot: Ranch Hand & Shailene

Tuesday 16th June:
Ascot 1.50: Circus Maximus WON 4/1 & Duke of Hazzard
Ascot 2.25: Frankly Darling WON 11/8 & Passion 3rd 13/2
Ascot: 4.10: Jubiloso & Lavenders Blue

Sunday 14th June:
2.00 Doncaster: Stake Acclaim & Camacho Chief & Orvar 3rd 12/1
2.35 Doncaster: El Astronaute WON 9/2 & Copper Knight

Saturday 13th June:
2.05 Sandown: Impressor & Ascension 3rd 5/2
2.40 Sandown: Sunday Sovereign & Lazuli WON 15/8
3.35 Newbury: King of Comedy 2nd 11/8 & Zaaki 3rd 3/1

Friday 12th June:
2.45 Kempton: Cedar Cage 3rd 11/4 & Locked N Loaded n/r
3.15 Kempton: House Edge 2nd 3/1 & Dreamweaver
3.45 Kempton: Stay Classy & Dark Regard
5.25 Newbury: Breath of Air WON 5/1 & Jackstar
6.25 Newbury: Moll Davis 2nd 6/4 & Lunar Jet

Wednesday 10th June:
3.30 Navan: One Voice 2nd 16/5 & Passion
3.50 Pontefract: Ballylemon & Burriram
7.30 Kempton: Beat The Judge 3rd 15/8 & Sandy Steve 2nd 6/1
8.00 Kempton: Shimmering Dawn 2nd 11/4


Tuesday 9th June:
2.45 Haydock: Jumira Bridge & The Daley Express & Celsius  WON 10/3 < 4/1
3.45 Haydock: Cap Francais WON 7/2 < 4/1 & Brian Epstein 2nd 9/2
7.15 Chelmsford: Collide WON 6/4 < 4/1 & Clap Your Hands & Pianissimo


Monday 8th June:

12.45 Haydock: Powertrain & Brad The Brief WON 3/1
2.15 Haydock: Moon King WON 2/1 & Rochester House

Sunday 7th June:
2.05 Haydock: Fanny Logan 2nd & Manuela De Vega WON 4/1
2.25 Newmarket: Good Birthday 3rd & Davydenko
2.40 Haydock: Elarqam 2nd & Sangarius
3.15 Haydock: Safe Voyage 2nd & Space Blues WON 5/2
3.35 Newmarket: Love WON 4/1 & Quadrilateral 3rd

Saturday 6th June:
1.30 Newcastle: Modakhar n/r & Merchant of Venice
2.40 Newcastle: Royal Line & Ispolini
6.05 Lingfield: Emraan & Divine Messenger 2nd 22/1
6.40 Lingfield: Madame Peltier & Motamayiz 3rd

Friday 5th June:
2.05 Lingfield: Corvair & Huboor
2.40 Lingfield: Heart Reef & Miss Yoda WON Evens
3.15 Lingfield: Berkshire Rocco 2nd & English King WON 9/4
3.50 Lingfield: Brighton Pier & Imperium WON 3/1
4.10 Newmarket: Edinburgh Castle & Look Closely

Thursday 4th June:
3.55 Newcastle: Malotru 2nd & Ventura Rebel
4.45 Newmarket: Mia Mento & Double Up
5.20 Newmarket: Magic J 2nd & Saluti

Tuesday 2nd June:
2.10 Kempton:
Spoof 2nd 7/1 < 9/1& Jack The Truth
2.30 Newcastle:
Glen Shiel 2nd 4/1 < 7/1& Cosmic Law

Monday 1st June:
1.00 Newcastle: Stone Mason & Al Ozzdi 2nd 4/1 < 8/1
3.20 Newcastle: Heath Charnock & Yousini 2nd 13/2 < 8/1
5.05 Newcastle: December Second & Ice Pyramid

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *