January & February Results 2021:

Five Star Bets for Sunday 28th February:
2.30 Naas: Scholl Boy Hours – 4th
2.40 Fontwell: Anemoi – 3rd
3.10 Fontwell: Mcfabulous – 2nd
3.40 Fontwell: Fantastokas – WON

Five Star Bets for Saturday 27th February:
1.15 Kempton: Ecco 2nd 9/2 & Gunsight Ridge 3rd 11/4
2.40 Lingfield: Father of Jazz 3rd 6/4 & Felix 2nd 3/1
3.10 Lingfield: Cardano n/r & Torochica
4.10 Kempton: Awake At Midnight 2nd 18/1 & My Way WON 4/1
7.00 Chelmsford: Lady Quickstep & Portugueseprincess

Five Star Bets for Friday 26th February:
2.00 Exeter: Wouldubewell 2nd 7/1 & Storm Force Ben
3.45 Exeter: La Domanaile & Valse Au Taillons WON 11/4
5.45 Wolverhampton: Fred & Eldlebar 3rd 9/2

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 24th February:
2.20 Doncaster: Eva’s Oskar & Minella Encore

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 23rd February:
5.40 Newcastle: Dawaaleeb & United Front WON 9/2
6.40 Newcastle: Edraak 3rd 6/1 & Rathbone
7.40 Newcastle: Lomu & Watchable

Five Star Bets for Monday 22nd February:
5.10 Wolverhampton: Sun Power 2nd 5/1 & El Hombre
7.10 Wolverhampton: Coup De Champagne & Coul Queen

Five Star Bets for Sunday 21st February:
3.00 Newbury: Sceau Royal WON 3/1 & Magic Saint
4.10 Newbury: Enrillo WON 2/1 & Thegallantway
11/1 Double Landed. 

Five Star Bets for Saturday 20th February:
11.45 Lingfield: Red Right Sand & Damned Elusive WON 7/2
1.50 Ascot: Hurricane Harvey & Remastered WON 9/2
4.25 Haydock: Mint Condition & Alaphilippe WON 10/3
106/1 Treble Landed plus 3 Doubles!

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 17th February:
2.05 Wetherby: Umbrigado WON 7/2 & Hollywoodien
2.40 Wetherby: Nightboattoclyro WON 3/1 & Good Boy Bobby
17/1 Double Landed!

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 16th February:
4.40 Newcastle: King of the South WON 2/1 < 5/2 & Alpha Theta
5.10 Newcastle: Pholas WON 7/2 & Velma
6.40 Newcastle: The Great Heir 2nd 8/1 & Saisons D’Or WON 14/1
7.10 Newcastle: Global Warning WON 13/8 < 3/1 & Storm Over
MEGA 945/1 Four Fold (To Advised Prices) – 530/1 based on Starting Prices.
6 Winning Doubles Inc: 38/1, 45/1, 65/1, – based on Starting Prices.

Five Star Bets for Monday 15th February:
4.55 Wolverhampton: Dutch Decoy & Mohareb
5.30 Wolverhampton: Lucky Deal & Nate The Great WON 5/2
6.30 Wolverhampton: Sky Defender 2nd 13/2 & Power of States WON 7/4 < 11/4

Five Star Bets for Saturday 13th February:
2.00 Lingfield: Water of Leith 3rd & Twilight Heir WON 3/1
2.35 Lingfield: Crackling WON 10/11 < 11/8 & Accomplice
3.45 Lingfield: Save The Spirit 3rd 6/1 & Inevitable Outcome
5.45 Wolverhampton: Jackstar  & Arafi WON 3/1
7.15 Wolverhampton: Tone The Barone 2nd 5/4 <13/8 & Venturous

Five Star Bets for Saturday 6th February:
1.15 Sandown: Dolos 2nd 3/1 & Paddys Poem 3rd 8/1
2.05 Musselburgh: Christopher Wood WON 11/4 < 7/2 & Torigni 3rd 6/1
1.50 Sandown: Hitman & Messire Des Obeaux
2.20 Sandown: Bristol De Mai 2nd 9/4 & Santini 3rd 5/2

Five Star Bets for Thursday 4th February:
1.25 Ffos Las: Champagnesuperover – 2nd
5.30 Chelmsford: Huraiz 2nd 4/1 < 5/1 & Edraak WON 9/4 < 7/2
8.00 Chelmsford: Rovaniemi

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 3rd February:
5.25 Kempton: Via Serendipity & Starshiba
5.55 Kempton: Torbellino 3rd & Angel of Delight

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 2nd February:
5.40 Southwell: Samovar & Knowing Glance
6.10 Southwell: Gabrial The Devil 3rd & Brian The Snail WON 3/1

Five Star Bets for Saturday 30th January:
2.00 Kempton: Amtiyaz WON 5/4 < 2/1 & Chipiron
2.40 Doncaster: Exploiteur & Fern Hill
3.15 Doncaster: One For The Team & Musical Slave

Five Star Bets for Friday 29th January:
1.00 Doncaster: Brainstorm & Le Grand Fromage
1.20 Lingfield: Eyes 3rd 7/2 & Banoffee WON 15/2
6.45 Wolverhampton: Study The Stars & Maxine 3rd 10/1

Five Star Bets for Thursday 28th January:
1.10 Southwell: Alexej & Zylan 3rd 15/2
4.25 Southwell: Marwari & Ustath

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 27th January:
2.25 Lingfield: Real Estate & Invincible Larne WON 3/1
3.35 Lingfield: Verne Castle 3rd & Saaheq

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 26th January:

2.25 Southwell: Daafr WON 3/1 & Motawaafeq
6.40 Wolverhampton: Nortonthorpe Boy n/r & Rivers Lad

Five Star Bets for Monday 25th January:
Win Bet:
1.10 Chelmsford:
 Jumira Bridge
2.40 Chelmsford: Glen Again WON 8/11 < 6/4

Win Bet:
2.10 Chelmsford:
 Al Ozzdi & Casaruan
3.40 Chelmsford: Eyes & Puffin Island 3rd 10/1

Five Star Bets for Saturday 23rd January:
Win Bet
1.30 Haydock: Minella Drama 2nd & Llandinabo Lad
3.35 Ascot: Waiting Patiently 3rd & Defi Du Seuil
4.10 Ascot: Jeremy Pass & Valleres 2nd

Each Way Bet:
2.05 Haydock: Clyne & Farrants Way 2nd 4/1
2.25 Ascot: Yalltari & Engarde WON 4/1 < 6/1

Five Star Bets for Thursday 21st January:
2.10 Ludlow: Faustinovick 2nd & Enzo D’Airy
2.30 Lingfield: Tashbeeh & Tommytwoshoots
7.00 Newcastle: Tathmeen 3rd & Pearl of Qatar 2nd

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 20th January:
1.25 Newbury: Funamblue Sivola 2nd & Harambe
2.40 Chepstow: West Of The Bridge & Global Flame

Five Star Bets for Saturday 16th January:
1.25 Lingfield: Intuitive WON 9/2 & Fox Power
3.10 Lingfield: Sun Power & Total Commitment 2nd 11/4 < 9/2
7.20 Kempton: Amber Island 2nd 13/2 & Broughton Sunpearl

Five Star Bets for Thursday 14th January:
Multiple Bet:
1.00 Fontwell:
 Investment Manager & Conkwell Legend 3rd
1.30 Fontwell: Gustavian WON 6/4 < 3/1 & Neff 3rd

Forecast Bet:
7.00 Chelmsford:
Strawberry & Triple Distilled & Glen Coco2nd 7/1 < 12/1 & Brunel Charm

Five Star Bets for Tuesday 12th January:
12.40 Lingfield: Apex King & In The Cove
3.50 Lingfield:
Dream Magic & It’s Nice To Be Nice
4.00 Newcastle:
Rathbone & Diocles of Rome 3rd

Five Star Bets for Saturday 9th January:
1.30 Wincanton: Sizeable Sam WON 2/1 < 11/4& Take Your Time 3rd 5/2
1.58 Chepstow:
Highland Hunter fell & Ask Early WON 7/4 < 9/4
2.35 Wincanton:
Slate House 3rd 5/1 < 6/1 & Evander 2nd Evens < 13/8

Five Star Bets for Thursday 7th January:
6.00 Wolverhampton: Herons Nest 2nd 20/1 & Ten Chants
6.30 Wolverhampton:
Firsteen 4th & Swinging Eddie 3rd
7.00 Wolverhampton:
Beauty Choice & Kapono

Five Star Bets for Wednesday 6th January:
5.10 Kempton: Dubai Tigress & Banoffee 2nd 7/1
6.15 Kempton:
Rock Eagle 3rd & Amtiyaz 2nd 15/8
6.45 Kempton:
Aberama Gold & Above 3rd 15/2
7.15 Kempton:
Global Warning & Equitation

Five Star Bets for Monday 4th January:
1.10 Lingfield: Watchable 3rd 10/3
6.20 Wolverhampton:
Shimmering Dawn 2nd 10/3

Five Star Bets for Saturday 2nd January:
1.10 Lingfield: Kodiac Harbour & World Title
1.50 Sandown: Moonlighter & Ibleo WON 13/8 < 2/1

Five Star Bets for Friday 1st January:
1.20 Musselburgh:
 Accomplice & Sebastopol
2.50 Exeter: Ask Me Early 2/1 & Hold That Taught 4/1
3.05 Musselburgh: Schiellion Munro 2nd 13/2 & Romain De Senam WON 13/2

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *